Club Officers and Support Staff

The 2024 Officers and support individuals.

Generally all contact information should be valid on
Most monitor our primary repeater on 145.11 MHz!


  President: Jerry Nobles, N5MES, eMail:


Vice President: Charles Hardt III, N2PKW, eMail:

  Treasurer: Jerry Davis, WF5W,  eMail:

  Secretary: Jim Price, W5SMN, eMail:

Past President: Gus Kastrantas, WG5GK, eMail:

Chaplain: TBD

The generic email is:



Print Friendly, PDF & Email